Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Abteilung 2

Ordnung und Verkehr Referat 21 - Ausländerbehörde:

 

Leitung:

Birgit Schnorr

Abteilungsleitung

Hauptgebäude, Zimmer 052

06381/424-170

E-Mail: Birgit.schnorr@remove-this.kv-kus.de 

 

Sachbearbeitung:

 

Regelung des Aufenthaltsrechts:

 

Katja Altmeyer

Hauptgebäude, Zimmer 051

06381/424-171

E-Mail: katja.altmeyer@remove-this.kv-kus.de 

 

Tobias Bold 

Hauptgebäude, Zimmer 049a

06381/424-130

E-Mail: tobias.bold@remove-this.kv-kus.de 

 

Vanessa Brill

Hauptgebäude, Zimmer 051

06381/424-404

E-Mail: vanessa.brill@remove-this.kv-kus.de

 

Felix Paquet

Hauptgebäude, Zimmer 051

06381/424-325

E-Mail: felix.paquet@remove-this.kv-kus.de

 

Rückkehrerberatung:

 

Katja Altmeyer

Hauptgebäude, Zimmer 051

06381/424-171

E-Mail: katja.altmeyer@remove-this.kv-kus.de 

 

Einbürgerungen:

 

Roland Kunz

Hauptgebäude, Zimmer 050

06381/424-111

E-Mail: roland.kunz@remove-this.kv-kus.de  

Kontextspalte